Please direct all enquiries to the following staff using the enquiry form template on this page or emailing 


Headteacher:  Mr S. P Bate


Deputy Headteacher: Miss J. Howden


Academy Office:  Mrs E Saxby, Mrs A Tillett, Mrs S Toohill & Miss E. Curtiss (01472 320781)


Academy Business Manager:  Mrs K Paling


Chair of Governors:  Mr R Sperr


SENDCo: Miss A Reynolds


WELL-BEING:  Mrs K Allen